Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
223 bytes added ,  11:31, 9 August 2012
| '''Summary'''
|Specifies the maximum time a client will be remembered by the server. If there has been no interaction with a client for a longer time than specified by this timeout, it will be disconnected. Running operations will not be affected by this option. The keepalive check is deactivated if the value is set to {{Code|0}}.
|}
 
===LOG===
 
{{Mark|Introduced with Version 7.4}}
 
{|
|-
| width='90' | '''Signature'''
|{{Code|LOG}}
|-
| '''Default'''
|{{Code|true}}
|-
| '''Summary'''
|Turns [[Logging]] of server operations and HTTP requests on/off.
|}
Bureaucrats, editor, reviewer, Administrators
12,231

edits

Navigation menu