Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
248 bytes added ,  22:52, 27 July 2012
| '''Summary'''
|Specifies the maximum time a client will be remembered by the server. If there has been no interaction with a client for a longer time than specified by this timeout, it will be disconnected. Running operations will not be affected by this option. The keepalive check is deactivated if the value is set to {{Code|0}}.
|}
 
===KEEPALIVE===
 
{{Mark|Introduced with Version 7.4}}
 
{|
|-
| width='90' | '''Signature'''
|{{Code|LOGMSGMAXLEN [length]}}
|-
| '''Default'''
|{{Code|1000}}
|-
| '''Summary'''
|Specifies the maximum length of a single [[Logging|log message]].
|}
Bureaucrats, editor, reviewer, Administrators
12,250

edits

Navigation menu