Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
12 bytes removed ,  01:32, 24 January 2011
no edit summary
here aswell (like with the [[Logging]] page), though here it would concern sections
[[Configuration|Configuration_Files|Configuration_files]]and [[Configuration_FilesConfiguration|User_and_log_filesUser_and_Log_Files]]. Any ideas?
Or should we assume that the general user-base is aware of this (and thus remove the note in [[Logging]] aswell)?
[CG] Good hint, comment added.
Bureaucrats, editor, reviewer, Administrators
12,951

edits

Navigation menu